Pathar Ke Sanam Bhojpuri Movie starring Arvind Akela Kallu

Patthar Me Sanam is an Indian Upcoming Bhojpuri Film Starring Most Famous Bhojpuri Actor 'Arvind Akela Kallu' and Beautiful Actress 'Yamini Singh''. The chemistry of Kallu and Yamini Singh in Pathar Ke Sanam new Bhojpuri Film is totally amazing and both are playing role of loving birds that's means Kallu falls in love with Yamini Singh in this Film and Yamini Singh also loves kallu so much. They are redeem truly love of each other. Pathar Ke Sanam new Bhojpuri Movie is full of action,Comedy, Drama and Romance. After watching Patthar ke Saath Sanam Bhojpuri trailer, It's confirmed that it'll definitely entertain you in new ways of Bhojpuri Film. Arvind Akela Kallu new Bhojpuri Movie will be the Superhit in Bhojpuri Cinema hall after releasing all over the india theatres. Awdhesh Mishra and Dev Singh Bhojpuri Actor will be seen in Supporting role.

Also Read : Pangebaaz (Amrapali Dubey) New upcoming Bhojpuri Film 2019

Pathar Ke Sanam upcoming bhojpuri movie is directed by Niraj Randhir and Produced by Aditya Kumar Jha. Music of this new bhojpuri movie is composed by Rajnish Mishra or bhojpuri most significant music director that's Chhote Baba and lyrics written by Rajesh Mishra,Irshad khan Sikandar, Pyare Lal Yadav & Sumit Singh Chandravanshi. Kallu new movie is produce and made under the banner of 'Ragharana Films' productions house. After watching full trailer of 'Pathar Ke Sanam' Kallu new movie then, it's confirmed that Yamini Singh new movie contains 5 soundtrack that's made under the label of Worldwide Records Bhojpuri.

Also Read : Bhaag Khesari Bhaag (Khesari Lal Yadav) New upcoming Bhojpuri Film 2020

Pathar Ke Sanam new film also featuring bhojpuri romantic Actor 'Yash Kumar'and 'Ritu Singh'. Yash Kumar and Ritu Singh will be seen in one item of this movie and that item song name is 'Lagata Chalawaibu Goli Tola Tola'.Pathar Ke Sanam new bhojpuri movie trailer is now trending on video sharing website that's YouTube. It has been already crossed 65 K+ Views On Worldwide Records Bhojpuri YouTube Channel. To download Pathar Ke Sanam kallu new bhojpuri movie HD poster check out the categories section below.

Pathar Ke Sanam (Arvind Akela Kallu) Bhojpuri Film 2019 Song List

Pathar Ke Sanam Kallu New Movie Song ListSinger
Rani Piyal Kara Kaduwa Ke Ras Ho Jawani Tohar Kas Me Rahi Singer - Arvind Akela Kallu
Marad Waala Maja Milte Rahe Da Singer - Arvind Akela Kallu
Sagaro Samaj Ke Sojha Ae Babuni Karab Sindur Daan Singer - Arvind Akela Kallu
Ae Ho Sajan Badi Kara Ta Mann Bola Kahiya Se Mummy BanaibaSinger - Indu Sonali
Lagata Chalawaibu Goli Tola TolaSinger - Update Soon
Special Appearance Of Bhojpuri Actor 'Yash Kumar'and'Ritu Singh'

Pathar Ke Sanam (Yamini Singh) New Bhojpuri Film 2019 Star Cast information

Pathar Ke Sanam Star CastInformation
ActorArvind Akela Kallu
ActressYamini Singh
Special Appearance of Bhojpuri ActorYash kumar
Special Appearance of Bhojpuri ActressRitu Singh
ActorAwdhesh Mishra
Villain RoleDev Singh
ActorSanjay Mahanand
Bhojpuri ActorPrem Dubey
Bhojpuri ActressAnita Rawat
Supporting Co-actorDeepak Sinha and Roopa Singh

Pathar Ke Sanam (Awdhesh Mishra) New Bhojpuri Movie 2019 Director,Producer and More information
Pathar Ke Sanam Director and MoreInformation
DirectorNiraj Randhir
ProducerAditya Kumar Jha
Co-producerAmit Kumar
BannerRajgharana Films
DOPRakesh Roshan Singh
Action DirectorHira Yadav
Music DirectorChhote Baba and Rajnish Mishra
LyricsPyare Lal Yadav, Sumit Singh Chandravanshi, Rajesh Mishra, and Irshad khan Sikandar
ChoreographerKanu Mukherji
Music OnWorldwide Records Bhojpuri YouTube Channel

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post