Rajtilak Bhojpuri Film 2019 Song "Rotiya Pakayaiha Ae Dhaniya"


Arvind Akela Kallu Wiki Bhojpuri Actor Fans, Check Out this Latest and Newly Release Song "Rotiya Pakayaiha Ae Dhaniya" From Rajtilak Bhojpuri Film 2019. Rajtilak is a Bhojpuri Film Starring Arvind Akela Kallu and Sonalika Prasad. Awdhesh Mishra, Sanjay Pandey and Dev Singh will be seen in the supporting in this Bhojpuri Film. Rajtilak Bhojpuri Film is directed by  Rajnish Mishra and Produced by Pradeep K Sharma. Co-producer are Padam Singh and Anita Sharma. Trailer of Arvind Akela Kallu Bhojpuri Film "Rajtilak" was released out on 2 February 2019 at the Yashi Films YouTube channel.

Now,First Song Of Rajtilak Bhojpuri Film has been released out on the YouTube channel and First Song name is "Rotiya Pakayaiha Ae Dhaniya" sung by Arvind Akela Kallu and Kalpana. Music is given by Rajnish Mishra and Lyrics penned by Prafull Tiwari. "Rotiya Pakayaiha Ae Dhaniya"" Rajtilak Bhojpuri Film Song is made under the labels of Yashi Films. For more information,Visit Yashi Films YouTube channel and For More Bhojpuri Video, Check Out "Bhojpuri Video Song" Section in Categories.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post